2021 Officers and Chairs

Office & Chair Person Email
Regional Executive Bryan Smith blackrain5.9l@gmail.com
Asst. Regional Executive & Chief of Tech Rob Beck ztphenixracing@gmail.com
Treasurer & Membership Chair Chris Rogers chrisrogers0710@gmail.com
Secretary, registration Chair & Chief of Waivers Shawn Smith primal211@gmail.com
Autocross(Solo) Chair & Novice Chair Shawn Bauman smb93lt@gmail.com
Assistant(Solo) Chair Austin Epply adeppley21@gmail.com
Road Rally Chair Bruce Gezon smuncher@windstream.net
Sponsorship Chair Corey Dively Blvdbruiser91@gmail.com
Social Media & Merchandise Chair Amanda Smith snuggle154@hotmail.com
Website Chair Rob Charnesky crc0069@comcast.net