Allegheny Highlands Region – Sports Car Club of America

 

2019 Schedule of Events

 

(Competition, Monthly Meetings, Promotional, ect.)

(Click location for information)

 

Monthly Meeting – 01/22/19 (Sat)

Hoss’s Steak House – Johnstown, PA

Monthly Meeting – 02/19/19 (Sat)

Hoss’s Steak House – Johnstown, PA

Monthly Meeting – 03/23/19 (Sat)

Hoss’s Steak House – Johnstown, PA

Swap Meet – 03/24/19 (Sun)

National Guard Armory – Duncansville, PA

Cars for a Cure – 04/13/19 (Sat)

Galleria Mall – Johnstown, PA

Monthly Meeting – 05/18/19 (Sat)

Hoss’s Steak House – Ebensburg, PA

Air Show Volunteer – 06/08/19 (Sat)

Jimmy Stewart Airport – Indiana, PA

Air Show Volunteer – 06/09/19 (Sun)

Jimmy Stewart Airport – Indiana, PA

AutoCross / Solo – 06/15/19 (Sat)

Ebensburg Airport – Ebensburg, PA

AutoCross / Solo – 06/29/19 (Sat)

Jimmy Stewart Airport – Indiana, PA

 

AutoCross / Solo – 07/20/19 (Sat)

Ebensburg Airport – Ebensburg, PA

AutoCross / Solo – 08/17/19 (Sat)

Ebensburg Airport – Ebensburg, PA

AutoCross / Solo – 09/21/19 (Sat)

Ebensburg Airport – Ebensburg, PA

AutoCross / Solo – 10/05/19 (Sat)

Jimmy Stewart Airport – Indiana, PA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook
YouTube